Contact

Contactgegevens    
Informatie    service@deproefschuur.com
Verkoop    
Gert-Jan Schipper ☎ 06-13 22 36 93 verkoop@deproefschuur.com
Administratie    
Colinda Langendoen  ☎ 06-51 07 66 78  administratie@deproefschuur.com
Logistiek    
Remco van Meggelen ☎ 06-15 42 25 92 logistiek@deproefschuur.com
                                                      
Bestuur 
 
   
Voorzitter    
Arnout den Ouden ☎06-1069 8438 voorzitter@deproefschuur.com

Penningmeester
   
Leen van Marion ☎ 06-5342 0617 penningmeester@deproefschuur.com

Secretaris
   
Anneke Lugtenburg ☎ 06-4696 8884 secretaris@deproefschuur.com

Bestuurslid
   
Jan Varekamp ☎ 06-5371 8795 bestuurslid@deproefschuur.com
              
 
Locatie: Konneweg 4B 3234 KG  Tinte
KvK nummer  6876 4545
BTW nummer   8575.81.636.B.01
Bankrekeningnummer   NL56 RABO 0320 5433 07